In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving chilren this message?

‏Working is an It is an essential thing in our lives. It is certainly true that kids can achieve the best if they work hard. However, not all the effects of this innovation have been positive, although there are surely some advantages. ‏There are several drawbacks to telling kids to Work hard. Exposing children to difficult Work can lead them to the potential of disappointment, thereby, kids can't be empowered to work hard again. For example, the result of conducted research illustrates that the race of kids who do their best, then face unrealistic expectations are suffered from anxiety and pressure. As a result, this could affect the belief that they on their health. Moreover, can achieve anything while Working hard which will make them believe only in working hard, and ignoring other factors that help them to arrive at sucess such as luck, talent and opportunity. ‏In spite of these negative aspects, however, believing in the power of hard work boosts self-confidence. Kids are encouraged to develop and improve themself. for instance, in some private schools, students who are required to work harder than others, students perform better than their classmates. Thus, they can innovate and create wisely. Furthermore, if children used to work hard, they would probably be independent people. They may face any issue and solve it by themself like while travelling, cleaning •So, they Cooking. their problems. have the responsibility to carry or ‏In conclusion, working hard for children might have both advantages and disadvantages. parents have a vital role in supporting their kids to be able to face any issue.