Some people believe that individuals cannot improve the environment, but only governments and big companies can make a difference

Some people feel that only the governments and multinational companies could make the development of the environment. However, individuals could not give the difference about that. I personally do not entirely accept this and will explain why in this essay. On the one hand, I believe that the governments and multinational companies can be a decision maker for making evironmeny better. Besides, they have networking to make some projects about improving the environment. For instance, they can build the building with eco-friendly with investor from other countries. Furthermore, they have sophisticated machine for cleaning the river. Hence, they have some projects that can be beneficial for the environment. On the other hand, I believe the individuals have to make first moving to make a difference. For example, Pandawara group begins from the one person that clean the river using simple tool and traditional. However, this movement make other people join this trend by cleaning river near their house. It can be seen that the influence from social media is highly recommended. Moreover, this trend become gathering activist to improve their environment. Therefore, the individuals can be a solid group that can create tha transformation for environment. To sum up, I feel that individuals can be a community that concern about the environment and create some activity for enhancing the environment.