At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The ration of the number of older people towads yonger longer is plummiting. This trend has lots of bad outcomes as it can affect on overall global economy and amount of produced food. First and foremost, economies of modern countries mostly depend on amount of services their peopel can provide with. Yonger generations are more keen on working in productively in their working places as they have more life energy and time to accomplish tasks. As people get older their productivity lessens. As more productivity gets to lower point, more companies spend more money per amount of time to acomplish their working plan. By making each project more expensive to complete, averge salary will be lowered. After lowering average income level the overall economy will degenerate due to fact that people will be able to afford less products, services and various stuffs. Moreover, by increase in mediocre age food production will be the one affected mostly. Even in era of technologies when nearly all jobs are improved with machines farmingf and food production requires having physical preparation as it may be needed to apply some force during collecting harvest or carrying heavy prducts. As more older workers are twisted with food production service the less food corporations provide humanity with. Which can cause tremendous effect on whole population of our planet causing multiple disease related with small food consumption rate. In conclusion increase in average age among society in countries which is contributing big part of global economy can cause multiple affects which can cause lowering overall salries and multiple health related problems.