Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to paly with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys

It is true that many children have a lot of playthings. Play benefits have much for children, but having a large number of toys has many advantages and drawbacks. I describe it below. On the one hand, having more toys has much more benefits. To begin with, children learn to control things, a child cannot control anything when they grow up. Much more toys might help them control other things. As to cognitive skills, playing toys can increase children's cognitive skills. So that they can learn anything very quickly. Finally, more playing things can make them happier than others, so having many toys helps them to identify the colors very easily, and it is a very good time passing. On the other hand, playing more toys has a lot of drawbacks. First, many toys contain harmful plastic, which is very unhealthy. Because we saw every child biting their toys. Thus, create a lot of diseases. Secondly, envy would create from other children. Every parent can not buy many toys so that another child may be jealous of him or her. Finally, more toys create much fun, and, they would pass hole time with them. That could create less person interaction. So that they cannot communicate with others.  In conclusion, due to the lack of play ground in the cities, parents buy many toys for their kids to play with them. That makes them happy easily and improves cognitive skills. So having many playing toys has a lot of advantages as well as disadvantages. I think benefits are likely more than drawbacks.