These days in some countries an increasing number of young adults are choosing their whole weekends inside homes. Why do you think it is happening ? Is this a positive or negative development?

These days, global lifestyles are varied from the past, so we can see the number of young people who spend the whole of their spare time in their house in some countries rise. In my opinion, this matter is the result of a bad economy because when people do not have enough money don't go out; moreover, if the nation has long working time, they just sleep in their leisure time. In addition, in my view, it is a negative development owing to the fact that economic trends will be reduced also, some population who work in entertainment places lose their jobs. On the one hand, if the young generations who are active people in a society spend their time in one house, after many time the number of people who have mental problems will increase because going out helps communities to change their feelings and lose stress. In addition, these populations cannot work efficiently; as a result, countries will have big problems in their economy inasmuch as industries do not profit, and they should invest in healthcare. On the other hand, when people are in their homes in their free time, some places that are able to earn a great deal of money on holiday won't work very well; besides, after many times they will be closed; therefore, labourers will lose their work. For instance, when you book a hotel in an area that has good weather in your leisure time, the worker in this hotel have income while when their passengers decline, this place will be closed. To sum up, it is important that governments make a situation that young adults have good income and less working time for going out on account of the fact that the effects of their bad holiday is too much on the economy.