in many countries today, crime novels and tv crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. why do you things these tv shows and books are popular what is your opinion of crime fictions and tv dramas

It is a fact that crime novels and TV crime dramas are having more audience worldwide, due to their capacity to hook the reader and the realism and real facts that are invove involve in the histories. Althought are a public interest, I believe they should be baned. the essay will argue this, and I will provide my opinion. In the past few years, novels and TV shows about criminology are rasing their audence, due to their capacity to keep the audence hooked, increasing the number of the audence, as consecuence a big developing in this industry. For instance, Netflix had invested in the past 10 years more than 10 billion dollars in the development of this gender. Furthermore, many of the histories are real cases, or at least they authors try to convice the audience of that, adding an extra hooker point to it audience. Althought, everyone knows about their populism, I belive that TV shows and novels related with crimes should be baned, Becuase it has an incredible power of encouraging new generations to commit crime, leading to, no only a major number of crime, but also violence on the streets. A clear example, a quiz in Argentina has shown that the 85% are feeling bad thoughts after watching crime realated movies or series. To sum up, Albeit the increasing number of their audence, due to it capacity of hooking, as we can compared Change the form of the verb compare show examples with real life cases. I believe this gender should be baned from TV and libraries because it lead to raising the number of crime and violence on the streets.