Some people believe that studying History is very important. Others say that it is irrelevant and has many limitations and should not be studied at all. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there is denying the fact that studying History is very important. while it is a commonly held belief that the important of studying History, there is also argument that opposes it, in my opinion, I consider that studying history has significant features. On the one hand, studying History can expose individuals and society to the old eras. in other words, they can get lessons from history and experience and enrich their minds. In addition, you can escape their mistakes. For example, when reading your History you see weaknesses and strong points in your origin. On the other hand studying history increases nation's identity and robust the person's feeling of belonging to his roots.it is also possible to say that by reading history you can go deep into your culture and the traditional life in your family, Moreover, you can compare old and new things together. For instance, stay life in a modern era or hairstyle. In conclusion, there are no essay answers this question.On balance however I tend to believe that Studying history offers significant advantages in terms of exposure to true lessons from life,it is important to escape copying history and apply nowadays, rather the cancel this History Subject from studying which can hide many things