Nowadays a few people take their family with them to abroad whenever they go for a Business trip. What are the advantages and disadvantages on them and on their family?

Taking family members while having a business trip is one of the options for some people because it prevents them to feel stressed. Meanwhile, accompanied by families to abroad can lead them to have additional distraction on their business trip due to family matters. On the one hand, people sometimes feel stressed to have a business trip because they must leave their family for a while. Hence, taking family members to the business trip is allowed by some employers to prevents the employees feeling stressed when entering to the countries. Moreover, it will benefit their family members as well because they are able to explore some travel destinations. As a result, family members can get opportunity to take days off by travelling when one of them have a business trip. This is normally seen when some scientists sometimes take their family when they have to get conference in overseas. Once the conference is finished, they can spend their time by visiting several tourist attractions. Despite many advantages, accompanied by family will distract them because they cannot maintain their focus due to familly matters. As a result, they may not achieve their primary purpose of the business trip, leading to risk of not getting an expected result. Furthermore, their family members are not able to have holidays with a complete family because one of them is still busy to meet their business partners. In conclusion, taking family members can lead to advantages and disadvantages because they can reduce stress of leaving their family; however, they cannot maintain their focus on their trip as well.