Some Countries habe become much richer than others.Richer countries should now heip poorer countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Rick countries should help the poor countries and there should not be any disagreement on this. There are more than 20 rich countries in the world. These countries should help poor countries financially. But rich countries should not send money directly to them it can increase corruption in poor countries since most of poor countries are corrupt. Money should be given to them by loan with very low interest in guidance with institutions like the World Bank or International Monetary Fund (IMF). For example, a few years ago Sri Lanka almost went bankrupt, IMF gave a 2 billion U.S. dollars loan to Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka slowly recovering, and now it has controlled its inflation and increased its foreign currency reserve. Without an IMF loan, Sri Lanka wouldn't have survived. In addition to financial help, rich countries should also share knowledge of good governance which is as significant as financial help. Knowledge of good governance can reduce corruption and financial expenses. Some poor countries do not know good expenses they usually spend money on big construction, they should spend money on something that creates jobs. For instance in Bangladesh, the United Kingdom spends around 200 million pounds on the youth population to train in entrepreneurship which makes a lot of young people especially women become self-sufficient in their lives. In conclusion, rich countries should help poor countries but with proper guidance and monitoring systems in guidance with internal bodies.