Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance,such as food and health. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Rich countries should accept more migrants and help them in basic needs such as food and shelter. This essay strongly agrees with the statement because it gives cheaper labor to wealthy countries and also creating career opportunities for the migrants in their future, making a win-win situation for all. Labor in rich countries are always expensive due to their high living standards. Moreover,it is observed that people of these countries view certain jobs as 'low status'.So basically, asylum seekers are the ideal solution of this problem as they come from an economically unstable part of the world,they can do the same work with less expense compared to the native but with Goodwill. For example in Britain,if a native is charging £10 per hour the migrants would be happy with 7 pounds. Furthermore allowing more refugees will also benefit the people of politically unstable and war-torn countries.The minorities and the individuals that are victimized politically and religiously could save their lives if they are accepted by developed countries. For example one of my friends from Afghanistan and his family were able to save their lives by moving to America after the war ended.They might be killed if they had stayed. In Conclusion,I suggest developed countries should adopt more migrants because it will not only provide them with cheaper labor but also offer people escaping danger the opportunity to rebuild their lives and careers.