Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the contemporary world, different types of music transmit around the world, which leads the majority of individuals enjoying the music. While some people agree that music is able to gather people together from different countries, I partly agree with this opinion. On the one hand, there are several reasons to prove this opinion. To begin with, music is equal for everyone. As the society develops, more and more stuff becomes privileged, such as the clothes' bands or commodities. As the opposed, whatever you come from, people have the ability to listen to the music. For example, a singer star planned to have a performance in China. There would be a large number of people coming from the global attending. Secondly, the music platform is a wonderful route for individuals exchanging the perspectives and making friends. The monument of citicines using smartphones during the daily life, when you fancy listening to POP music on the social platform, you can attract other fans and chat with people like these singers, who may of different ages and come from other places. It is quite a good way to gather people together. In contrast, there are some reasons for disagreeing. Firstly, people who come from different countries have a generation gap. According to the variations of the cultures, some people may have bias towards individuals who come from other places. In this condition, the individuals who have prejudice express the real thing will push away others. It is said that it would not bring people together. In conclusion, although music is able to transfer diverse places to appeal to many people, there are still some special conditions. In general, music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.