Some people think that people commit crime because of poverty and social problems, while others think it is because of their bad nature. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the ratio of crimes is increasing sharply. Some individuals believe strongly that the significant reasons of growing up the rate of crimes are poverty and community issues whereas some groups of thinkers supporting the idea of the awful intrinsic nature of the person is main way to commit crime. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument, the supporters think that the luck of resources and social problems lead people to fall in crimes zones. First of all, because the poorly resources of foundation facilities and food produces in a country, citizens attending to start researching for legal ways to acquire certain types of food or money to have suitable life for themself. In instance, the UAE government said:” there are 60% of citizens become criminal due to the poverty levels and the family conditions. Thus, the government of the UAE work hardly to decline bad actions by providing a great salary for all people who live in the country. On the other hands, some group of thinkers suggest that null nature of person is a crucial reason to be a perpetuators. Firstly, the incorrect treatments to children by their parents is the dramatical point to lead their youngsters have a bad character in the future. To elaborate more, when parents do not teaching their babies the right behaviours and distinguishing the appropriate attitudes, they might to have unclear mind. As a result, the young children going to wrong directions that because of the unwariness of mothers and fathers. In conclusion, I would say that both points of views are correct because people who have poor backgrounds in childhood as well as awful situations drive to establish an evil individual in the future.