It is good for children to start using computers from an early age and spend long hours on it .discuss the advantages and disadvantages .explan your choice.

Over a decade, the usage of digital devices such as computers and laptops among youngsters increased significantly and it is often believed as a positive aspect. Also, the usage grew to continuous long hours. However, this trend brings out both positive and negative aspects and they will be clearly outlined. On the one hand, firstly, with this trend children get more familiar with the modernise world. The world gets updated rapidly at a pace. When kids train themselves from a young age, they have the potential to grab new features and enhance their existing skills in the digital world. Secondly, a variety of job opportunities could be reached. For example, many professions now require IT skills as a prominent skill. So having enhanced education and talents in computer technology will definitely give access to many career fields. Furthermore, having prior knowledge of accounting will ultimately guide to a successful road in life because the individual will have the capability of starting their own business or managing the economy leading to a skyrocketed income or preventing bankruptcy. On the other hand, however, there are many drawbacks of using computers for long hours and from a very young age such as less interaction with the family and environment. At early ages, kids must enjoy playing with their colleagues, and spend time with their family and environment. In this maturing age, with the assistance of family, friends and nature they learn to respect others' thoughts, understand feelings, face the future and many more life lessons, but if this pattern is violated in the future, they will suffer emotionally and feel isolated. Moreover, this trend contributes to both mental and physical health issues. For instance, 95 people out of 100 are obese due to an inactive lifestyle. Also, most kids use spectacles as their vision is damaged due to the harmful rays emitted by the display. In conclusion, though practising the young generation to use digital devices from an early age will help to reach their career easily it clearly brings out more drawbacks for children. Personally, I believe this trend destroys the future of youngsters.