Some people think that language should be taught in small classes, while other people think the number of students in a language class does not matter. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people claim that language schools should not teach in extended classes form, others argue that the quantity of students in a class is not important. Personally, I firmly believe that the educational institution would organize in a limited class for effective outcome, i will explain both views and illustrate in more detail my opinion in this essay below. There is some evidence that small class patterns have a lot of benefits for language schooling. First and foremost, Learning foreign language needs to concentrate on many aspects including pronunciation, grammar and fluency to have the highest result, however, the quantity of qualified teachers are not enough to take care of each student to ensure an effective outcome. Therefore, if language school was organized in small class forms, children will have chances that they can be paid more attentive as well as improve their own language ability quickly. Furthermore, parents also prioritize this method of teaching because of the positive productivity for their offspring, they tend to pay a huge amount of money for this kind of pattern to invest for their child’s development. On the other hand, in some points of view this sector does not really matter. In particular, language teaching requests highly about professional skills and various experiences as well as the investment of foreign language certification of teachers such as ielts, toeic, hsk,... Hence, the intuition fee will be high that not everyone can afford it. Then in some cases, opening extended language classes will reduce the cost and bring foreign language access to many students, especially in this period of prioritizing integration. It not only improves personal value but also develops the future of a nation. In conclusion, both statements have their own benefits, but I think that students will have more profits with small language class patterns.