Some think that too much attention and too many resources are given to protection of wild animals and birds. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people believe that if wildlife gets much attention and resources, they will get proper protection. I completely agree with this viewpoint because only proper attention can get wildlife to be protected. What wildlife mostly requires is proper attention, care and resources both from the government and the public. Only proper attention can help to circulate the conditions of the animals in forests and animal conservation centres among the public. If people know the needs and sufferings of the animals and birds, they will become courageous to protect them from danger. Proper distribution of resources can also help the government to take action regarding animal protection. Proper guideline should be implemented about how resources will be utilized. For example, the National Geographic telecasts the sufferings of the animals in the London zoo, and general people and the government learn about that and take required action. Moreover, only proper attention can raise awareness among the public regarding animal welfare. If people understand the necessity of animals for the welfare of the environment and human civilization, they will become protective about them. Only proper attention can help to achieve this. If any animals do not get proper attention from the news media, people will become unware about their actual conditions. For instance, in the USA, news medias are very concern about telecasting news about the wildlife, and that has contributed to save Emus and other endangered animals from extinction. In conclusion, only proper attention from the news media can save and protect wildlife. People should be aware of how to protect them, and how to utilize resources to protect them.