Some believes that professional, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some professional, such as doctors and engineers should be thought to stay in the place where they were educated while others they should have the opportunity to work another country if they wish. I think that working anywhere if they want can be logical and my perspectives can be explained in further paragraphs properly. To begin with, it can be practical that they should be free to go anywhere for job hunting. Because working abroad can give the option to take powerful experience and qualifications which they are valuable to enhance their skill on their jobs. Moreover, being interpreted last modern technology to them can provide the possibility to work easily. For instance, introducing the AI robots in the USA can aid the nurses and engineers to do tasks demanding to lift heavy things during working hours. On the other hand, some people claim that these professionals can support the development of the country which they were trained. Because individuals think during training years the job holders can learn the whole situation of the country and have the solutions to solve problems which they face in this country. That’s why they know the more well than strangers. But the government may not be capable of creating enough job salaries for workers to live perfectly. So, this can push them to move to another part of the world. In conclusion, working the place which they were educated for the doctors and engineers can be good option, if all necessities can be created which they need for both their job and life. It can be beneficial that they are able to move to other states for taking advantages in living and working better.