Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is being argued that details of politicians' private lives should be published in the press as newspapers and magazines. In my opinion, I strenuously disagree with this idea, because I think that in our society we should keep privacy and respect for each other’s lifestyles as a well-mannered human. Firstly, there are a majority of people who do not want to show their own life to other people because of their securing rights and freedoms. Also, most of these people try to keep balance between being political in their job and being father or mother in their house. For example, Paul Ryan gave an interview in the Geopolitics of Business Newsletter and said that you can be in the same position as employee and breadwinner in your family, and without having any problems. Secondly, there are a number of reasons why we can not perform our way of life, because it can be used during the investigation of scams or suffer cruel persecutions. Nevertheless, newspapers or magazines can not give certainty. For example, we have a lot of countries which are found with cruel persecution and there are dangerous nations like North Korea, Somalia, Libya, Eritrea, and Yemen that have the highest rates of reported persecution from the Worldwide Security Department. In conclusion, while there are a few benefits of reporting politicians’ private information, I do not agree that this should be published by the media to some extent. This can protect the government’s employees to live and make sure that they are safe and sound more secure