People who have original ideas are of much greater value to society than those who are simply able to copy the ideas of others well. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People who are simply use other people's ideas or works are less valuable than people who do their works with their capability and create original ideas. Only integrated people who can do this thing. I, personally, could not agree more that people who rely on their ability to do their own tasks or have fresh ideas are really a dedicated person. This essay will shown by analysing my personal experience when made a project as well as my sister when did her assignment at campus. To start with, every projects need an original idea to make the project more interesting by making a new concept. To illustrates, me and my team have a job as project planners. At that time, I came with my own ideas to add a new guest star. However, my friend stole my idea. Because she does not know how to execute the idea, the project was failed. Thus, it is very important to use our own ideas instead of using others idea. Besides, it is common at campus to not doing plagiarism, either on homeworks or exams. For example, my sister have an idea to solve a problem of floods in Yogyakarta by using 3R (Reduce, Reuse, Recycle). Nonetheles, her friend use that idea for another problem but still in a same lecture. When her lecturer knew about it, my sister's friend got an E on her final report. It indicates that stole people's ideas is not good to show integrity. As seen above, people who have original ideas are more appreciated in the society than copying other ideas. This essay has represented that making projects and doing tasks have to based our own capability and ability. Therefore, it can be a reflection to not copy paste others work.