In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Numerous people nowadays intend to go abroad or to change locations in the county after retirement to set up their personal lives. This essay will examine the reasons and state examples of the near future of people who have chosen this path. First, it is quite complicated to change the place of living nowadays, as many obstacles ought to be met on the way. However, the pension is the thing that can make every adult's dream come true. Life after retirement gives an opportunity to leave recent problems back and head for a new life. As a result, some are sure about possible existence changes in case of moving overseas, whereas others fluctuate before making a decision. For instance, a pensioner who has family members from around the world is free to choose where they will live for the next years, as they can be supported by relatives in a moment. In addition, it is a personal matter for most older people to change the country due to their government attitude. Although it could sound like a solution, this move can cause a lot of nerves later. A significant number of citizens don't take into account that there are different nations and an opposite mentality in other countries, so the consequences could be harmful for those who are not acknowledged with a new town culture, such as being robbed or getting harmed. To sum up, it is necessary to understand the purpose of making such an extreme decision which can lead to unexpected consequences. Nevertheless, considering all the facts, it can set better life also.