Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Somepeople believe that it is too late to do something while others believe that actions can be taken to improve the situation. Discuss both the perspectives and give your opinion.

Nowadays we are living in the era of speed and technology, time of Renaissance's industry. Thus this phase of revelation will affect on the other creature between us in this planet. Some folks believe that it has a negative effect on them and we should get a solution for this problem while other prefer to delay it,. In this essay I shall elaborate on the both sides views and I shall give my opinion. To begin with, the improvement of life style as well as, the industrial's consumption project utilize petrol after burning it via the huge angeins engine leading to produce a pollution, for example: the wasted products on giant factories poured into the seas or oceans. Furthermore, this action has a negative effect on the living creatures inside the water. Moreover, the air pollution who is coming from the vehicles or aircraft also affect on the greenhouse and living animals and plants there. Besides, the harmful action on the human life's. On the other hand, some people proponent to aid in decreasing the damage on the other species, by giving a solution for instance: using the electric vehicles instead of the gas engines. additionally, preventing pouring of wasted products or disposable human staffs in the shore to prevent the threatening factors on the other planet partners To sum it up, human aren't the lonely inhabitants in the earth. Plants and animals are also there. The idea of preservation and survival of them it is an openion of some individual, while other see it is not an emergency issue. I totally agree with the notion of improving the situation to protect the other creature; therefore, the ecosystem will also be safe.