In many countries, the quality of life in the large cities is worsening. What possibly can cause this problem? What measures can be taken to resolve it?

Countries are facing major challanges in their metro cities. There are several factors which are causing it to deteriorate their healthy lifestyle one of the major factors are living cost. This essay will discuss the reasons and several possible solution for this issue. There are many major factors involved in the fatal life of city people's. The economic growth of the countries largely depends on its major cities it produces wealth for the government and promote the new industrialization projects and commercialization. For example, cities economic growth bring the foreign clients to invest in the country, which indirectly brings lot of import and export and fotreign money tranfer, which will largely contribute in the country's economy. However the other factors are air pollution, water pollution, health of individual and many more can affect directly or indirectly to the large cities. For example, air pollution is the major problem for the cities as the major import and export have been getting done in metro cities, to over come this problem we have seen that many metropolitan cities have been focusing on promoting public transport and using renewable energy sources for transport to reduce air pollution. There are reports from many publication have suggested that stressful city life and pollution is indrectly causing issues in the people's mental health as we have seen that stress and anxiety are more common in people living in large cities, to overcome this problem local organization of the cities can work on the statistical data to focus on the major issues. Ther can be set up of local small organization to help people overcome their stress and anixiety issues which will results into their heallthy living life style promoting healthy growth of country. In conclusion, I can state there are problems such as air pollution, economic grwoth and health of people are one of the factors affecting the city life, and we have also discussed some solutions to over this problems. So, in shorts even small and tiny factors can also affect the worsening of the metropolitan city people life but small and tiny changes can also bring a good changes in healthy growth lifestyle.