Many children nowadays find it difficult to concentrate or pay attention at school. What are the causes of this phenomenon? What are the possible solutions to this problem?

There is no denying the fact that these days many kids face some struggles with focus in school. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this situation and suggest some potential solutions. To begin with, there are many reasons for children having difficulties in school. Firstly, the full independence of parents makes the child stop thinking. In other words, if they expect everything from their mom and dad to provide it without help or ask, their brain, therefore, may stop thinking and pay attention. In addition, spend the majority of the day playing video games or watching uneducational videos on YouTube. This influences concentration in a negative way. For example, according to a study made in the UK in 2019, says that children who spend their time on electronic devices may experience slower brain development. In terms of probable solutions, the parents have to give their children daily tasks to improve their thinking methods. It is also possible to say that involving them in simple homework such as making their bed, cleaning the dishes, or taking their pets on a walk, these tasks will make them more responsible and will increase their concentration day by day. Moreover, sending kids to daycare after school will improve their social skills. For instance, summer camps are a good idea for children to spend quality time in summer vacation despite sitting at home with a TV or iPad. In conclusion, there are many issues kids face in focus. It is true that there are several solutions to tackle these problems