Some people argue that spending a lot on celebrations, such as weddings it or birthdays, is a waste of money. Others think it is important for people and society. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

celebrations are make lots of valuable memories for the people despite of that it can cost high prices which hard for efforting due to some people discuss about spending excessively is just waste of money. however, rest of the people think it is necessary for the society.I believe that sort of this celebrations memorable circumstances. To begin with, we should do empthazie empathize in that moment because not everyone can effort huge celebrations for their special occusions due to they can tend to be harmful person for the society because financal issues can force the people to damage surrounding them.The other reason can be environmental issues because huge celebrations can lead to significant waste and environmental damage. Also many country have gun shoot to show up their hapiness but it is totally mindfulness by cuz of that someone can be hurt with that indecent shoot. on the second hand, celebrations can make a lot of memory as l mentioned first paragraph and also its playing significant role in cultural heritage.these sort of celebrations shows the identity of country and pass on traditions to the younger generations. Moreover those events are giving the opportunities for family and friends to come together.Cultural events can be benefit for the economic impacts as well such as catering,event planning and tourism. Moreover, events can get away you from your ordinary life to into hapiness so you can forget and enjoy your life shortly. To sum up, money is the most important issue for the celebrations and it can lead to indivudual economic issues otherwise everyone willing to celebrate and collect lots of memories.In my opinion money is just second option and the important thing is the enjoying of life.