More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

In this day and age, the percentage of international students is increasing significantly. Especially, the USA, British and Australia because they believe it will help them to get the highest opportunities than people who learn in the country. Moreover, several universities in the country today deal with foreign universities and colleges as well. Due to this, exchange student improve their talents and become more interested in the university also. To begin with, the pros of studying abroad are that make student meet people from other countries and have a different culture, create more occasion for themself and get knowledge to improve their potential for future work. Furthermore, in some countries, after graduating international pupil can participate in that country it may be possible to change their nationality if working in a profession that the country requires as well. For instance, doctor, engineer or psychology Moreover, it affects with student ' family and themself. Additionally, all foreign students always face is a language barrier, the cost of living that may be quite higher than their home country account of different currencies, cultural shock and the worth case is bullying from native national specific Asian people without appropriate cause. Nonetheless, it very an impact on the mental health of people who have to face with situation. For example, the viral news recent year about an Asian student in a boarding school who was severely attacked by British students made numerous people question how the life of Asian people will safe in abord because the video clips is show location in high schools should safety for a student than outside. To conclude, studying abroad can help foreign students improve their potential for their lives in future but not all people will be like their hope because some people get a Troma from studying abroad such a nightmare.