Young people are leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

One of the widely discussed issues at the moment is leaving rural areas to study or work in cities, this process can involve both young people and other people. I understand that mostly young people will leave rural areas because they want to achieve their goals, find a good job, which is obviously with a high salary, and they want to get a good education and a lot of experience, but this does not mean that older people cannot leave villages and move to cities. I think the reason may be job search, living in good conditions or something like that. One of the main advantages of living in rural areas is that there are more opportunities in cities, where people can develop in a variety of areas that are not available in unpopulated areas. In addition, we can get excellent living conditions. As a rule, it is comfortable to live in a megalopolis, because we know that if we have good conditions, we will be able to achieve much more than when we live in villages. Turning to the other side of the argument, I want to say that there is a lot of environmental pollution in megacities, which may be caused by the number of people living there. Accordingly, if the number of people is so large, then there will be many factories, because we have heard that factories emit a lot of harmful substances into the atmosphere, which can be the cause of many diseases. Having weighed everything mentioned up we can come to a conclusion that the advantages of the development outweigh it's disadvantages. Let's explain in view of the fact that for people it is more important achieving goals,living in towns with good conditions,finding well-paid work, getting more opportunities than live in second variant. But it doesn't mean that villages are the worst place to live. And you can say that there are more factories in cities, as I said, factories emit a lot of harmful substances into the atmosphere, which can be the causes of many diseases, but, therefore, in the metropolis we have good medicine that can prevent all diseases. In short, living in a megalopolis is more profitable