Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some would argue that the sports facilities should be increasing in number to improve individual health, while others believe that would have negative results on public health and there are many other ways to improve it. However, I firmly support the idea that building more sports facilites would help people to improve their general health but also need to take care of other effects that may happen. On the one hand, doing work out in daily life it's very important for general health. Work outs and have favorite sports help the body to be more healthier, make the person more active because of the adrenaline. For example, my friend in high school when she feels sad and lazy, she went to the Gym and did work out to be energetic. However, I believe that this idea just improve partially not whole the public's health. On the one hand, people’s general health status could have been improved greatly via exercising. It is proven that working out fastens the amount of oxygen to the brain, helping people be more concentrative and optimistic. Therefore, lack of physical exercise or insufficient physical movements one’s working performance may be impacted and less productive. For example, Hanoi citizens are reported to be healthier than they were because of the availability of exercise equipment right at the local parts. However, I believe that this measure just improves partially not whole the public’s health.  In conclusion, building more sports facilities it's necessary for public health, but that is one of many other ways that can help improv citizen's health.