Most people in the world have to work to earn a living. However, many people work only for the financial gain that it involves, and not for any other rewards that a job can offer. What do you think the main consideration when deciding what job to take should be?

In recent years, a variation in the world economy has led to a swing in the cost of living in many countries. Although some people say they just need a job that provides them an income for living, others believe that a salary from the employer is not necessary and they just need experience and skills given by the company. In the following paragraphs, both views and my opinion on choosing a job will be outlined before a conclusion is reached. On the one hand, there are several citizens who select their jobs based on salary. Despite the fact that the organisation they working with is not related to what they have knowledge of or are familiar with and how enjoyable they will have, it gives them a large amount of money for living. For instance, many people in major cities are attending to computer-related companies that can grant them high earnings as the growth of technology increases, so do the companies which will grow up simultaneously. On the other hand, Some folks decide to join a company that provides a small amount of wage. They might choose from them because it is their expertise or they are delighted to be engulfed by it. Although the payroll from the employer is not sufficient for their life, they can find additional jobs or part-time jobs as another resource for their wages. Additionally, these people value the experience they get from the job to further their future. Such as, a new graduate who pursues his dream by completing engineering courses at university then registers at an engineering-related corporation and searches for a part-time job to add to his earnings. In conclusion, I would agree with the latter view because, these days, it is hard for many people to find what exactly they like. So when we find it, we should embrace it and find another outlet to earn income.