some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives, and want things to stay the same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

There is no denying the fact that some people have a fear of change in their society and own lives and want things to stay the same. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and why are often consider change as a positive impact. To begin with, there are many causes for people that they did not want to change and dislike. Firstly, many people like the idea of an easy life such as adaptation and mitigation so they choose the comfort zone. In other words, doing the same things and activities may reduce the risk of mistakes and failure. In addition, some people do not have the motivation to have new experiences so they are satisfied with their own things and have no sufficient ambition. For example, my own brother had an offer from a huge organization however he refused the offer because of no passion and was afraid of failure. In terms of change considered a positive thing, because if you learn something new you will gain a strong benefit even if you fail in learning. It is also possible to say that when you change something to another thing it leads you to receive experiences from your mistakes. Moreover, learning new things may assist you to enjoy life and discover new skills inside you. For instance, Elon Mask one of the most successful people in the world his commercial space flight has exploded in the air three times however he did not give up and now his programme works. In conclusion, there are many reasons beyond people who hate change. It is also true that changes are often regarded as something great.