The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resource in its young age people. How true do you think of it ? What is the best way to invest resources?

Some say that having a plan for the future is not useful and instead, you should focus on the time of the present, this essay will disagree completely with this statement because caring for the future leads to a good future life and more than that, the present will be the future. One of the most important things in life is to have a clear path to living, without that our lives will be random if we do not have expectations for upcoming events that will lead to hard times, for example, according to a study for Harvard University 85% of happy people those who have a plan for each thing in their life and especially their future. Planning gives us proper preparation for situations, and with it, we can be ready for anything, for instance, when the teacher gives the student a date for an exam, this exam will be in future and some students go to the test without studying they will fail, in the opposite, a student is preparing will succeed easily, for another example when the person has a job interview it would be in his best interest to think about what will say in the interview and what will he wear. In conclusion, it is helpful for people to be ready always and they do not need certain for their expectations, and the real waste of time is a random life and not having knowledge of any future event that will make it difficult for them.