Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People can be split into two groups. Some tend to have a job in the same place all their life, others prefer to change often. Having a career for the same company lots of time has its advantages. For example, having a marriage and kids is easier staying in the same city for a certain period. In addition, you have more possibilities to know people better and create bonds to make some life-long friendships. On the other hand, relationship with your coworkers cannot be all fun and games. For instance, my father's boss didn't treat him and his colleagues well, leading to years of agony in the workplace obligating him to leave. Working in different locations, however, also has its pros and cons. First of all, it expands your horizons moving, for example, abroad or in different cities. There you can meet tons of people and understand new cultures! However, not very social characters can find it difficult to adapt to a new place and create connections with other people easily. In conclusion, I believe that balance should be in everyone's lives and both experiences should be done once in a lifetime. I think is better to move around while being younger while you have lots of energy to enrich your cultural background and learn new skills. Afterwards, when getting older stabilize in a spot you are comfortable with to plants roots and raise a family.