Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with the teacher in a classroom. Others believe that learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of people believe that it is better to leran by itself, and others claim that learn with teacher in a class. In my opinion, while learning with professional person who know exactly what you need but I support learning by yourself as it improve a lot of things. On the one hand, when person decied learning by his own, he improve a lot of things in his personality and knowledge, as it help him to learn how to search and find the best information for his study, being independent, cogitive development and enhance his awareness and also having many resource for what he study.For exapmle, a lot of students didn't go to university for studying, they choose study by themself and now they are successful people who have their own business. Therefore, I firmly believe the journey of learning dependent on the student. On the other hand, learning with teacher can also be benefit, as their educator knows the perfect way for the student to learn the topic and be able to be good at it, but it can negatively impact on the student it may make him lazy and only reliance on the professor, didn't search about different resource and expanding his knowledge. For instance, a study conducted by oxford university revealed that 30% of students that graduate from college they focus just in their study materials and they have problems with found the right information. Altough teacher can make studen more confident about what he learn and help him to achieve his goals. In conclusion, learning is the best way to make the people better, but befor that they need learning how to learn and to achieve that they need to explition their skills and be more attractive also the important thing is love what they study.