Nowadays, people have little awareness of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

These days, many people are not pay attention to protect the natural world. This essay will explore the reasons of this less awareness and provide several resolutions to make individuals educate about that matter. In contemporary world, people pay less attention to the natural world. This is because there is an inadequate education in schools and universities to make people more conscious. Without knowing about the natural world we cannot expect anyone to try to protect wilde life. Also, many individuals live in cities that they cannot find an opportunity to interact with the natural world. For instance, when I was live in the town, I have not an idea about the care of species and animals in the world. As a result, if society not involved to the natural world, the residents of it will not develop a sense of protection for wild world. To examine this situation, I would recommend to organize some events that primarily focus to introduce natural beauty's to the public. For example, schools may organize some trips to zoos to spread awareness to the younger generations. Furthermore, social media networking have to contribute into this ambitious as they effect many people's perspectives significantly. They can put some slogans in their applications to emphasize the importance of the natural world. These strategies will create a proper chance for people to explore and learn about wild live. In conclusion, the major causes of less public concern about the natural world are ineffective education system and less general knowledge due to lack of experience with the natural world. To address this issue, promote organization that introduces natural values is essential. Also, cooperation with social media applications play a vital role to encourage individuals to care about the natural world.