Some people think that we learn best through in person interaction with the teacher in a classroom. Others believe that learning is more effective. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Eventually, the development of education has a dramatic increase in the internet. Some people think that learning through the Internet is the best way in our present era, while others believe that face-to-face teaching is the most effective. In this essay, I will delve into both viewpoints and, subsequently, will explore my opinion. To commence with, some people believe that learning with the teacher in a classroom is more active than online learning.The interaction between teacher and students leads to an effective communication. For example, students who learn in a school will be more confident than others. To illustrate more, a recent survey shows that students who learn online, their character is very weak. Furthermore, high performance can be appeared with people among their study in the classes. On the other hand, some people argue for the above nation, and they trust the educational development. The fast-based lifestyle is more willing to do it and virtual learning is the best way in these years and is much used in all urban cities. To clarify more, some students live in the countryside and the majority of universities are located in urban cities, so online study is more useful than the traditional way of studying. turning to my viewpoint, I prefer both ways of studying whether online or in the classroom, but the most effective way of studying is through interaction with the teacher in a classroom. In contrast, online learning is needed for professional courses by international teachers. In conclusion, both ways of learning have pros and cons and it depends on our preference which one is more effective for sufficient learning.