Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents.

Some people think, that children, raised in the low welfare, get to succeed in real- life troubles, rather than children from affluent families. I’m the recent research, the decrease of social status does not influence problem-solving quality among kids. This essay will examine both perspectives and explain my viewpoint. First of all, children growing in deficit lifestyle, tend to grow up more creative and innovative character, rather than rich. As everyone knows, babies from the Third World countries, create toys from a household materials, using their imagination. It can state that poor people have a unique approach to problems, that can be very helpful in real life world. Thus, some people believe, tough childhood with lack of basic needs, can come down to be the best outcome when it is time to face up the adulthood. Secondly, many believe that being born with rich family is basically winning a lottery in life. An opportunity to attend a hugest ranked school, get a well-paid job, afford high maintenance lifestyle definitely influence one’s attitude in decision making process and approach to problems. Good quality education can provide success, confidence and belief in resolving any troubles on the way. I would agree with the stated above, wealth buys opportunities in life. In conclusion, we considered two opposite approaches based on the financial states of two types of families. We deduced that family’s status plays a big role in the future adult’s life. We expect an increase in financial conditions of families around United States for over 15% following year.