some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Individuals believe that the good time for someone who wants to marry should be at least 21 years old. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will describe why we should consider our age to make a family. People that have enough age to marry (above 21) will have a big capacity for thinking so in a relationship, if there are some problems they can make a wise decision. Moreover, they can obtain money effectively by working to continue their life. To begin with, individuals marrying at the age of 21 will have large capabilities of thinking. These will help them to solve their problem wisely. They can keep their relationship continuously. For instance, in 2015 there was a news state that the man divorcing his wife because she did not excuse her husband to go to the coffee shop. Actually, this is an easy obstacle, but they can solve it because of their limited thinking. Therefore, with enough age, we can create a good solution to face the problem. On the other hand, as married people they should acquire money to fulfil their needs. Usually, employers search for people that have enough age to work, like 23 or above. For example, nowadays many people are struggling to obtain a job because they do not meet the requirements, especially due to the limit of age. Furthermore, individuals have to obtain a good occupation before deciding to get married. To conclude, young people have to consider some aspects before getting married in order to maintain their relationship. They should have enough age and good thinking to solve the problem. In addition, having an appropriate job will help them to maintain their bonding.