some people believe that social media sites, such as facebook or twitter, have a negative impcat on young people and their ability to form personal relatioship. others believe that these sites bring people together in beneficial way

Recently, some people agree that social media sites like Facebook or Twitter have negative impact to the children on their capability to make private relationships. Whereas, others believe it will give us some advantages. In my opinion, the social media sites absolutely have a large number of benefits. If we use it appropriately, they can also be harmful in certain conditions. To begin with, the social media sites (Facebook or Twitter) will be beneficial if we can organize (manage) how to use it. For instance, the viral news can be accessed directly without buying news paper. Futhermore, Facebook can allow us to meet with our old friends who live far away. On the other hand, sosial media sites can also bring dangerous effect that make people addicted. The children usually waste their time playing social media as well as forgetting their task and responsibility. Therefore, we have to supervise them and make sure they use social media wiselys. To conclude, social media sites have positive and negative effects. They depend on the way how we consume them. The impacts will be more dangerous if we utilize them in the wrong way. If we utilize them appropriately, they will be useful.