Convenience food will become increasingly and eventually replace traditional food. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Fast food will eventually replace traditional dishes and common ways of preparing food. This essay agrees with this statement because the vast majority of people have two jobs and fast food is addictive. One reason why this essay totally agrees with this statement is because most of the people have two jobs and there is no time to cook at home. On top of this, fast food is affordable that it results cheaper to buy this food than make home food. Also, it is easy to find fast food all over the city because this type of food is well accepted in our society. For instance, in California you can see left, right, and center junk food restaurants that some of them have driven through, and this makes easier to buy them. Another reason why this essay agrees with this statement is that this type of food is serve in huge portions with a large soda, and this presentation is addictive for many people. Eating compulsively is common for people who eat junk food because they this food has a lot of salt and chemicals that result so addictive to individuals. On top of this, restaurants serve huge portion for a low price, so many families see this as a huge positive aspect. To illustrate my point: in Anaheim, fast food restaurants have combos with huge hamburgers, French fries, and large sodas that makes this type of food so addictive. In conclusion, fast food is going to replace traditional ways of preparing food at home because people are busy having two jobs during the day, and restaurants sell combos of junk food that are hard to resist for many people