*In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. *To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In the future, people will not buy printed copies of newspapers or books because they will acess it online without any payment. I completely agree with this viewpoint because it will allow them to access news anytime anywhere and save their time and space, and keep them updated with the latest news every minute free of cost. When news are available online, people can access them whenever and whereever they are. They can easily learn about the daily happenings of their surroundings and the world while travelling. It saves their valuable time and energy in today's fast-paced world. Moreover, today, people in the urban areas have a very limited space in their apartments, therefore, they prefer reading books from online. In a small i-pad or e-book reader, they can read books as much as they can, whereas keeping hundreds of books in an apartment consumes a lot of space. For instance, people from China mostly prefer reading news or books from their phone because it saves their time and apartment space. In addition, online news portals keep their readers updated with the latest news of every minute. Printed newspapers do not have this advantage because they only publish yesterday's news every morning. Moreover, keeping books at home requires a lot of maintenance, which is not possible at today's busy world. Everyone is working outside and struggling to balance work and life. It is not possible for people to spare some extra time to take care of their printed books. For example, in Australia, people like to read books online because it does not need any maintenance affort afford. To conclude, newspapers and books will be fully online in the future, and people will enjoy it fully because it will save their time, energy and apartment space.