Some believe children should be taught to give speeches and presentations in school. why is this? What other skills do you think it is important to be taught in schools?

Based on a notion, some believe that giving lectures by students is helpful. This idea could have some reasons, which will be discussed later. Besides, other skills like stress reduction and time -management are crucial which must be learned. To commence with, Skill making is the key factor of school age. Children learn different abilities through trial and error. Every matter that a kid masters, is a step towards brain development. specifically, giving speeches and presentations helps youngsters to expand their knowledge and positive personality traits. Moreover, being a lecturer makes a dominant expression for pupils, and subsequently, increases their self-confidence. For instance, students who have more performances for their classmates, have more social abilities and feel more acceptable and appealing than others. On the other hand, there are some talents that their acquisition in school age is imperative. These achievements could pacify the progression path for students. Specifically, stress reduction techniques and time- management must be highlighted. These abilities help the learners to manage their worries and have a productive outcome. For example, based on researches, when students get alert that stress is not only their problem and could happen to everyone, and controlling time in order to have a successful score is achievable, their performance in school will increase. In a nutshell, giving lectures and presentations has advocators. This matter could be related to increasing knowledge expansion and boosting self-confidence. Also, time- management and stress reduction techniques are the abilities that must be learned at school age to provide productive outcomes.