Some people think that it is beneficial for students to go to private secondary schools, but others think that it has negative effects. Discuss both points of view and give your own oipnion

The is an ongiong debate about weather which is better for high school student attending a privet school or a puplic one. in this easy eaasy i will discus both viewpoints and offer my opinion. On the one hand, people who agee with the private schools thinks that giving a larger budget could mean more resources for teachers to use in order for them to plan the lessons in such affective way, moreover they can spend more on the material that they need to use during each lesson. for example, sicence teacher on privet schools can use more substance during the labratory lesson because the school has bought it for them. yet On another hand, people who are againss including me as well, thinks that students who move to privet schools would only have contact with student from spesifice class of the socity with out any chance for personal growth. In addition, they will only make friends with children form matual mutual natural invironment meaning they will avoid knowing children from other social class showing no considration to other children. For instance, student from rich families would prefer to become frinds with student who are actually rich, ignoring the other student who might be from poorer community. In conclusion, Although some people support the idea that moving tenagers students to a privet school would benefit them as this schools has a bigger budget that can help the teachers allocate more taword the lessons resources. I strongly agree with the other group that student would only downsize thier social cercal to a small group of students.