In recent years, there has been a considerable rise in crimes committed by the young in cities. What has caused this? What solutions can you suggest?

In contempory young are being inflused infused by voilence or having less parentail support which makes them enrol in criminal activities. It can be caused from lack of parental supervision or ignorrnance from adults which can cause contribut to youth crime. On the one hand, children from young age needs to be supervisied adults to ensure that there is not being any bad influence from people for example cigrette cigarettes,tobacco,alcohol or any addctive additive substances for there health. since young people tends to follow what they capture with there eyes. Instance young children are influnced by there peers to engage in illegal activities to gain socail acceptence. Some major factors like poverty,unemployment,and lack of education can attract young individuals towards criminal activities out of frustation therefore it can be turned into major problem in the famli or socity. On the next hand, sadly for some major problem like alcohol and ciggrette cigarette are sold publicily for which the law and inforcement are not able to take action because it brings huge revenue to the country. Within the family alcohol plays huge role to disrupte their bonding causing violence and even divorce leading to change in children mind. The government should control the number of addactive substance to minimum and take harsh punish to those selling it illegelly to others. To conclude, parents should lookout for any addaction shown in their children and make them stay away from people who uses such things.