You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: These days in many countries, fewer and fewer people want to become teachers, particularly in secondary schools. What are the reasons for this, and how could the problem be solved? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Many people in recent times for accessing software are inclined to share their private information with technological companies in order to access them software. The drawbacks of sharing personal information outweigh the benefits because most of the time, these technological organizations do not maintain the security confidentialities of private information. To start with, sharing private information of public with a company is safe if a until the company respects the privacy of its their clients. However, most of the companies do not manage and preserve that that information properly and consequently, this leads to the leakage of sensitive information and puts those people ’s security at risk. For example, in Canada. a significant number of people shared their personal data with a software company, but without their client's consent, there they shared those data was shared with a third party. A large amount number of private information got leaked and made public safety a pressing issue. Therefore, if the companies fail to consider the personal safety of their customers, the actual purpose of sharing such information will be failed. Providing personal information to a technological company helps a person to use software for professional purposes. This would help to preserve his valuable data and documents and utilize them when and where needed. For example, people in the USA are using the software of numerous software companies to preserve them details, and to do this, they want to take the help of technological companies. This helps them to perform their professional duties duty. Hence, despite the risk of insecurity, people are still interested in sharing to share their information with those companies. In conclusion, people share their personal information with technological companies to do their jobs properly, but technological organizations cannot promise zero tolerance in maintaining confidentiality. The drawbacks always outweigh the benefits.