Some peoplebelieve that the difference between the lowest paid jobs and tho highest paid jobs should be reduced. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt, salaries play crucial role for every employee; however, some people argue that the discrepancy between jobs with low wages and jobs with high wages should be minimal. This statment is controversial and I will explain, why the idea has negative outcomes and should not be realised. To begin with, if difference was reduced, people would not strive to move in career ladder. This is because in many cases a salary is the biggest motivator for achieving knowledge, graduation of a University, and hardworking at nights. As a example could be described my case, where I decided to pass the GMAT exam in order to find a job with higher financial bonuses. In contrast, if people had similar paychecks in a simple job such a cleaner and an advanced job such as electrical engineer, teenagers would not have the desire to go throw 5 year studying for the profession, like it was in the USSR. In addition, the possible consequence of the changes reduction ciuld be the situation when smart people escape to other countries. In other words, educated people, who are not sutisfied by a lower salary could be easily hired and relocated by foreign companies. For instance, the massive migration top managers from France, which hapened as a result of increasing taxes for owners of highest paid jobs. Alternatively, high paid personnel whould not change place of living. In conclusion, I would stick to my opinion, that there is no need to make smaller difference between the lowest paid jobs and the highest paid jobs because individuals may lose the motivation to develop themselves and the threat of losing top personnel may appear.