Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

These days because of global warming become one of the most threats to our society. Global warming is increasing earth temperatures due to air pollution and cause to climate change.in this essay I will write about main reasons of global warming and then I discuss about solutions about this issue. Many reasons will occur and spread global warming, one of the main reasons of this problem Is cutting down trees and destroying natural habitats and forests to construct roads and buildings due to population growth. Burning fossil fuels also can be a main reason, although these years some advanced governments and engineers try to solve this issue with using of renewable energy however third world countries are using fossil fuels for their vehicle and factories. Last but not least is using more electrical device than past. For instance, turn on too much lights in houses and using TV or computer when they are in charge can cause the global warming. As I mentioned before It is clear that if governments use renewable energy instead of fossil fuels for example start using wind turbines and solar panel can assist to solve this problem. Next government and people should cooperate to save wildlife and forests by managing it. For instance, government should avoid from cutting trees and plant more. Finally human should try to use public transportation instead of using own car furthermore government also need to buy and provide electrical vehicle to avoiding from air pollution and global warming To sum up we can say this is a cooperate work and people accommodating with government should solve this issue together and hand by hand. I hope in the future wisdom of next generation will help to stopping this chaos and unravel this main and important problem.