Some people think that people commit crime because of poverty and social problems, while others think it is because of their bad nature. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

People commit crimes because of the lack of money and communal issues. Even though, it is connected with their bad behaviour. Doing crime is one of the biggest problems around the world. Because they are increasing day to day and this has a negative effect on society. In my opinion crime is growing because of the high communal taxes. In addition, salaries are so low and people can not afford to pay for the taxes and services, after that, they resort to robberies. I think the government should reduce the charges. Next there will not be any robbery. For example, in India,the crime rate is increasing, because of the high price of charge. That’s why, the administration should decrease prices for the population. It is not only about the charges, it is also connected with the behaviour of a person. Since, children learn everything from his or her parents. As well as parents should teach their children well. If parents spend their time only on their work, they will miss the upbringing of their children. After this, they will be any kind of robber or person who has bad behaviour. When parents upbringing them they are able to know what they want to do. If they realize any bad sides in them, they should teach them about this. After they can defend themselves from robbery or any bad things. For instance, if children do any bad things, especially robbery, they must punish them and then they avoid that thing. So people can defend any bad thing with a good upbringing. In conclusion, the government should decrease charges, although everything is connected with upbringing.