It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

punishment help children to learn, what is good and right? There are many people belive that punishment is very crucial for children to learn right and wrong at an early age. Others argue that it is not a solution. I totally disagree with this agreement. On the one hand, to begin with punishing very young children is very fossil i think. Because at early age, children would not understand what is bad and wrong. In this situation, if they are behaved badly, it will impact their growth activities. Second is mental problem, pushing childer by punishment create a lots of pressure and suffer form depression. As a result they would suffer from mental problem. Finally, decreasing communication skills, childhood is the best period for grow up, they paly with another kids in the playground by contrast if they are tolarated by the teachers and parents, as a result they would to be alone and not creatw friendship with others. For this reasons reasions i do not agree with this statement. On the other hand, with punishment, there are many lazy children, would not try to understand what is good and bad. So that a punishment would force them to learn good and bad. As to mature children are bad behaved with elder person that is very bad for our socity,so we would give minor punishment, this create realise skills. I strongly disagree with this arguments, because punishment is not a solution. If we will provide good behaved for good work and hard behaved for bad work these boost their manner. In conclusion, a punishment would taught a child many ways but it has a lot of impacts. I think bad impacts are likely more than benefits.