Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Due to advance level of technology the world have become a comfortable living space. Now many people believe that lots of activities which were done by hands have shifted machines. I think it's advantages outwiegh it's disadvantages. Firstly, this develpoment has resulted in the benefit of man making him able to do tasks which were considered impossible in the past. For instance, man use to cultivate crops using simple digging tools or by hands in some cases, this is now replaced by heavy machinery like tractors,mowers,harvesters etc. Another positive impact of this variation on people's life is that it has completly changed their way of life making things more accessible. For example, before the invetion of mobile phones the only means of communication was wrirting letters. This way was overthrown by phones in such a way that now there are only few post offices left in the world. On the other hand, this upgrade has some drawbacks as well causing unemployment with machine taking jobs away from workers destroying there means of income. For exmple many factories in America have bought pakaging machines to speed up their production while leaving more than 20% workers jobless. In conclusion, there are many people against this development but in my opinion it has more positive impacts rather than negative ones.