Government should spend money on railways rather than roads To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment?

Nowadays, shopping outstands as a hobby neather as a regular domestic task how it was in the past, furthermore, this essay will show an analyse of this trend with a positive intense than as a negative one, for reason because it does not waste a huge amount of time and help to people adjust their spendings more proper. In terms of precipitation, most of the people do not prefer a long shopping because they spend a lot of their time on it, while they can work or use it to other thing which will be more regarding. For instance, many people just do not have such neccessity in miscellaneous products and goods that they needed in past when most of families lived in houses which demanded more spendings. However, it was not the only cause for the decline of the shopping trend. Many folks use technologies where they can regulate a number of commodities and financial that goes to rent and other needs. Also, it happened for reason that people routine has changed. For example, many people live in apartments, somebody alone or with a tiny family and that still require a huge time and they uses market apps that cut the time thus could be use more properly to be better than others in comparison with the old times when the world was much more less populated and was less aggresive. In conclusion, i want to say that it should be continuing because that changes could show us more opportunities and develope ourselfes.