In some countries, school violence is becoming too common. What are some possible causes of this trend and solutions to it?

It is widely acknowledged that the issue of school violence is too general in contemporary nations and is growing at a startling rate. The problem is bringing a state of depression among the multitudes and in discipline. This paragraph will represent the possible causes for this problem, and potential remedies are also to be discussed and are listed below. In regards, there are several causes of this matter. One of the main consequences that can be characterized is parental issues and family bonding. For example, when parents fight in front of other members and yell at their younger children, it can make them feel conceited and depressed, which can increase their propensity to physically abuse other people. Furthermore, a lack of institutional disciplinary codes of conduct may tend to violence. If organization authorities do not have regulations or strictly do not monitor rules against child abuse, ragging, bullying, etc., as a result, these are subjected to getting opportunities for violence by students or even organization staff. Seeing the matter with a brighter mind, many solutions can be helpful to curb this menace. First and foremost, families and society's support are crucial to solving this problem. To illustrate, parents should engage in play with children, inquire about their friends, review school attendance or report cards, teach them about social skills, discuss religious matters, and so forth, which may help to active positive attitudes and act to resolve problems internally. In contrast, authorities should set up stringent rules and regulations along with behavioural teaching methods; for instance, authorities can employ cultural events, gaming competitions, picnic planning, and other strategies to inspire staff and students. In conclusion, assault in institutions often stems from depression and a lack of discipline. Not until children build up a positive attitude with the support of societies and fix strict rules and regulations will the issue be fully resolved.