In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive tuition fees. Not all students can afford them so some people think that university education should be free for everyone. To what extent do you agree?

Some argue that the higher education must be provided free of charge as it is not affordable for all the students. I fully agree to this idea, because, the higher price of degrees limit the opportunities of capable candidates and peolple are forced to choose less quality education insitutes with low priced cources sources. Due to high fee in university degrees, many potential students do not get a fair chance of studying. People are put in a position to choose work instead of studying or to choose a course they can afford instead of choosing the field they like or the are truely capable of. For an example, some students who have the passion and qualifications to study medicine have to choose another course depending on their financial capability, while another one with less quilifications qualification may get the chance to study medicine only because that person can pay the course fee. This gives the question mark, wheather we are choosing the right person to the campus and moving forward to be an outstanding proffesional. Furthermore, the unrealistic tuition fee in universities force people to select an institute they can afford, regardless of the quality of the education they provide. This leads to many issues such as underqualified profetionals in the field, which can even lead to unemploynment as people do not have the ability to continue to work in the industry. To conclude, I beleive that the university education must be free for all, so that all students have a equal chance to choose the field they want and to get the standard education they deserve instead of being forces to study what they can afford.